KGH Foundation – Board Of Directors

 The KGH Foundation Board of Directors help to build strategic partnerships in the community and raise vital funds to help save lives.  We are deeply grateful for their commitment to KGH and to our community.

Click Board Member Name to Read Bio

Wesley Shields – Board Chair
FH&P Lawyers LLP
Darrell Porubanec – Board Vice-Chair
Investment Advisor
allan - square Allan Hryniuk
Peacock Sheridan
Financial Advisor
Dave Cronquist
Interior Savings
Retired – Sr. Vice President, Strategy & Organizational Efficiency
Akaljot (AJ) Gill
BC Ministry of Agriculture
General Manager
Greg Pratch
Pushor Mitchell
Kyle Recsky
Odlum Brown Limited
Associate Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor
Trina Warren
Regional Managing Partner
clare - square Clare Mallow
Kelowna Mental Health Centre
Retired Office Manager
Manik Dhir
Epitome Holdings Inc.
Entrepreneur / Managing Director
Amy Gopal
Do Some Good Kelowna
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Steven Tuck
Forever Young Magazine
Retired Publisher/Owner
Wendy Creelman
Elections Canada
Returning Officer
Patrick Ng
NG Wealth Management of RBC Dominion Securities
Investment Advisor
Allyssa Costerton-Grant
Manager of Strategic Initiatives and Operations
Rose Harrison
Telus Health Solutions
Director of PrescribeIT
Dr. Ryan Foster
Interior Health
Medical Director, IH Critical Care Network
Critical Care Medicine, KGH
 Shauna George
Newport Private Wealth
Portfolio Manager

Nick Egarhos – Chief Partnerships and Strategy Officer – Persona Informatics

Dr. Mark Masterson – Chief of Staff, KGH

Jaymi Chernoff – Executive Director, Clinical Operations, KGH